Share with friends & family

Truro Lawn Tennis Club are running summer tennis camps on the following dates:

  • Monday 25th July
  • Tuesday 26th July
  • Friday 29th July
  • Tuesday 2nd August
  • Friday 5th August
  • Monday 8th August
  • Tuesday 9th August
  • Friday 12th August
  • Monday 15th August
  • Tuesday 16th August
  • Friday 19th August
  • Monday 22nd August
  • Tuesday 23rd August

These sessions are recommended for children aged 5 - 10yrs.

All sessions will run between 09.00 and 12.00 at the Truro Lawn Tennis Club (Newbridge La, Truro TR3 6BN).

Price per session is £15 for Truro Lawn Tennis Club members -  £20 for non-members.

For more information, contact Ryan Fern at ryantennis75@gmail.com or call on 07814533087.

Click here to book a session.